<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Chinese Domain Name Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.iangoldstein.com/chinese-domain-name-scam/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.iangoldstein.com/chinese-domain-name-scam</link>
	<description>Programming, hosting, photography, wine and more...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:27:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Asian Domain Name Scam &#124; Novo Ops Technologies</title>
		<link>http://www.iangoldstein.com/chinese-domain-name-scam/comment-page-1#comment-18</link>
		<dc:creator>Asian Domain Name Scam &#124; Novo Ops Technologies</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 May 2010 20:12:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.iangoldstein.com/?p=64#comment-18</guid>
		<description>[...] Ian Goldstein &#8211; Chinese Domain Name Scam [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Ian Goldstein &#8211; Chinese Domain Name Scam [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
